Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Kroj doll Hanák Kroj doll Hanák ID: 1355

Slovak kroj doll Hanák. Material: blinking plastic doll, hand-embroidered dress. Size: 12 inches. .. View details.

$95.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
ID 702 Crystal Champagne Glasses, (set of 6) 9 fl oz. ID 702 Crystal Champagne Glasses, (set of 6) 9 fl oz. ID: 702

Item #: 2227/280/4 - Slovak handcrafted crystal champagne glass; set of 6 . Frosted on bottom... View details.

$60.00

 Add to Cart
Bobbin lace Tablecloth #8 - 46 Inches in diameter Bobbin lace Tablecloth #8 - 46 Inches in diameter ID: 1764

Bobbin lace Tablecloth #8 - 46 Inches in diameter. This tablecloth was handmade and imported from.. View details.

$50.00

 Add to Cart
Fujaristi z Kokavy Fujaristi z Kokavy ID: 939

Fujaristi from Kokava. Pavel Bielcik, Jan Krotak, Martin Kubinec, Milan Katreniak, Dusan Ceber. .. View details.

$37.89

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Slovak Christmas Ornament - Silver Bulb. Santa and Gift Slovak Christmas Ornament - Silver Bulb. Santa and Gift ID: 1645

ID 1645 Slovak Christmas Ornament. Shipping and insurance are included in the price. Hand Blown.. View details.

$22.00

 Add to Cart