Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Ceramic Mini Pitcher, Tinkers Ceramic Mini Pitcher, Tinkers ID: 792

Item T14 - Slovak handmade Tinkers Ceramic mini pitcher made in western Slovakia is about 2 inches.. View details.

$60.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Porcelain Coffee Set,, pieces Porcelain Coffee Set,, pieces ID: 649

China B: Complete Porcelain China coffee set includes 6 cups and saucers, cream pitcher, sugar bowl.. View details.

$165.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Ladies Embroidered bag- Face Ladies Embroidered bag- Face ID: 1466

Slovak Ladies Embroidered bag- Face. Material: cotton, reinforced. Size: 12 x 17 inches, length 31.. View details.

$80.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
ID 700 Crystal Glass Goblet, frosted on bottom 8+ oz. ID 700 Crystal Glass Goblet, frosted on bottom 8+ oz. ID: 700

Item #: 2227/250/4 - Slovak handcrafted crystal glass goblet; set of 6 . Frosted on bottom... View details.

$60.00

 Add to Cart
Gift Wrapped in a Wicker Basket Gift Wrapped in a Wicker Basket ID: 1704

Either the Fruit Basket or Meat & Cheese may be shipped in this Wicket basket wrapped in cellophane.. View details.

$18.00

 Add to Cart