Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Slovakia T-shirt Size:Small Color:Red Slovakia T-shirt Size:Small Color:Red ID: 1552

Slovakia T-shirt Size: Small Color:Red Price includes shipping. 100% Cotton View details.

$25.00

 Add to Cart
Rolins Dara Rolins Dara ID: 1019

Slovak pop music. Rolins Dara: What's My Name. Playlist:1. Na teba sa divam 3:53 2. Rush 5:08 3... View details.

$35.99

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Wooden jewelry box Wooden jewelry box ID: 1185

The handmade jewelry box is made of pine wood, handsomely decorated, is 4 inches wide by 2.5 inches.. View details.

$38.00

 Add to Cart
Fujara - decorated Fujara - decorated ID: 616

Prices range from about $400 to about $1000 depending on the amount and type of decoration... View details.

$1000.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Crystal High Ball Glass 10 ounces Crystal High Ball Glass 10 ounces ID: 1280

Item 890/320/160 – A set of 6 High Ball glasses – 10+ ounces – 24 % lead as PbO. Made in Slovakia... View details.

$80.00

 Add to Cart