Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Slovak Christmas Ornaments - Red Bulbs with white dots Slovak Christmas Ornaments - Red Bulbs with white dots ID: 1787

Slovak Christmas Ornaments - Red Bulbs with white dots. Set of 6. Shipping and Insurance is.. View details.

$20.00

 Add to Cart
Kroj Doll „Kopanice Kroj Doll „Kopanice ID: 1359

Slovak kroj doll Kopanice. Material: porcelain doll,hand- embroidered dress. Size:10 inches... View details.

$167.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
2003 Slovak Desk Calendar Martin-Vrutky Area 2003 Slovak Desk Calendar Martin-Vrutky Area ID: 285

Slovak Desk 2003 Calendar: Many old pictures of Martin, Vrutky, and surrounding areas of Slovakia... View details.

$25.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Elan - Tretie oko Elan - Tretie oko ID: 1022

Tretie oko. Playlist: 1. Tretie Oko 2. Fuga 3. Laska moja 4. Saman 5. Cigary idu do neba 6... View details.

$40.29

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Christmas Ornaments - Copper Bulbs with Merry Christmas Christmas Ornaments - Copper Bulbs with Merry Christmas ID: 1652

ID 1652 Box of 5 Slovak Christmas Ornaments. Shipping and insurance are included in the price... View details.

$18.00

 Add to Cart