Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Slovak Big brass bell Slovak Big brass bell ID: 1475

Slovak Big brass bell. Material: brass, leather. Size: 4 inches. Shipping is included in price. View details.

$179.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Bobbin Lace Tablecloth #5 - 21 Inches in diameter Bobbin Lace Tablecloth #5 - 21 Inches in diameter ID: 1761

Bobbin Lace Tablecloth #5 - 21 Inches in diameter. This tablecloth was handmade and imported from.. View details.

$40.00

 Add to Cart
Kroj dolls Valašský pár Kroj dolls Valašský pár ID: 1382

Slovak kroj dolls Valašský pár. Material: plastic dolls,hand- embroidered dress. Size: 6 inches. .. View details.

$65.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Auto atlas of Slovakia Auto atlas of Slovakia ID: 495

This is the best auto atlas of Slovakia. Spiral bound for easy use and details in English. Index of.. View details.

$25.00

 Add to Cart
Kroj doll Zemplínčan Kroj doll Zemplínčan ID: 1388

Slovak kroj doll Zemplínčan. Material: blinking plastic doll, hand- embroidered dress. Size: 12.. View details.

$99.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us