Contact  Sign for Newsletter

Useful Links

Slovak Anthem wma format
Embassy of the SR in Washington www.mzv.sk/web/washington-en
Embassy of the USA in Bratislava slovakia.usembassy.gov
News Agency of the Slovak Republic www.tasr.sk
Slovak News Agency www.sita.sk
The Slovak Spectator spectator.sme.sk
Trend.sk www.etrend.sk
World New Report - Slovakia News Feed www.einnews.com
The Slovak Republic Government Office www.government.gov.sk
National Council (Parliament) www.nrsr.sk
President of the Slovak Republic www.prezident.sk
New York Times - Slovakia www.nytimes.com/topic/destination/slovakia
The Guardian – Slovakia www.theguardian.com/world/slovakia
Slovakia Today – Latest News from Slovakia www.sktoday.com
Slovakian Newspapers www.onlinenewspapers.com/slovakia.htm
Slovakia Current Events and News www.countryreports.org
World Bank Group -Ease of Doing Business in Slovak Republic www.doingbusiness.org
Travel In Slovakia slovakia.travel/en
Lonely Planet - Slovakia www.lonelyplanet.com/slovakia
Slovakia Travel Guide by Rick Steves - Rick Steves Slovakia www.ricksteves.com/europe/slovakia
Slovakia Travel | Places to visit in Slovakia | Rough Guides www.roughguides.com/destinations/europe/slovakia/
Slovakia Tour Packages | Slovakia Travel www.travelslovakia.sk/slovakia-travel-offer.php
National Bank of Slovakia www.nbs.sk
Tatra Banka www.tatrabanka.sk
CSOB www.csob.cz
Citibank www.citibank.com
Slovak Companies Register www.orsr.sk
Bratislava Stock Exchange www.bsse.sk
Slovak phone book www.zoznamst.sk
Slovak Telecom www.telecom.sk
Slovak Genealogy Research II www.iabsi.com
More links to Slovakia III. www.slovak.com
Slovak Cooking www.slovakcooking.com

You might like also these products

Slovak Koncovka I Slovak Koncovka I ID: 1514

Slovak Koncovka I. Koncovka is typical music instrument mainly for Terchová. Material: alder.. View details.

$89.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Pole Flag Pole Flag ID: 1135

Slovak Pole Flag made of Polyester. Size 118 x 59 in. Shipping and insurance are included in the.. View details.

$100.00

 Add to Cart
Kroj doll Valaška malá Kroj doll Valaška malá ID: 1383

Slovak kroj doll Valaška malá. Material: porcelain doll, hand-embroidered dress. Size: 5 inches... View details.

$50.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Modra Ceramic Table Lamp, 10 X 19 inches. high Modra Ceramic Table Lamp, 10 X 19 inches. high ID: 473

Handmade Slovakian Lamp #1017 Description: This Handmade Ceramic Modra Lamp was crafted and painted.. View details.

$250.00

  Not in Stock - Contact us
Slovakia, Castles and Chateaux Slovakia, Castles and Chateaux ID: 1197

Cultural heritage of Slovakia – Castles and Chateaux, by Dajama, 2008, 127 pages.. View details.

$35.00

 Add to Cart